Aftermarket Policy

You can enjoy rights of repair, replacement and refund in the valid period based on warranty services.

POMP mobile phone provides you with the following services:

1, since your 7 days, the mobile phone host appeared the form of mobile phone product performance fault listed performance failures. Examined by pomp after-sales service center, on the basis of your choice, you can choose free of charge for return, replacement or repair.

2, since your purchase within 8 - 15 days in, mobile phone host appeared the form of mobile phone product performance fault listed performance fault. Examined by pomp after-sales service center, on the basis of your choice, you can choose free replacement or repair.

3, since your purchase within 12 months, the mobile phone host appeared "mobile phone commodity performance failure table" listed performance of the situation. Examined by POMP after-sales service center, based on your choice, you can enjoy free repair.

4, Problem of software caused by rooting, you can go to our designated inspection sites for free rooting. You can also send the mobile phone to my company's after-sales department for free rooting (courier fees paid by users themselves).

Important Hints

The following circumstances do not belong to the scope of warranty services:

1, Maintenance, misuse, collision, neglect, abuse, a liquid inlet, accident, alteration, screen is broken, incorrect use of non the accessories, or the goods quality problems caused by the installation of the software system; or torn, alter the subject stickers, serial number of the machine, anti fake mark without authorization.

2, Out of the valid date of warranty services;

3, Damage caused by majeure;

4, Not conformed with the fault of "mobile phone commodity performance failure table" the.

Maintenance Method

Within 12 months after product sold (to the actual date of delivery), the mobile phone host appeared in the mobile phone commodity performance failure of the listed performance of the situation, examined by the POMP official after-sales service center detection, based on your choice, you can enjoy free maintenance.

Maintenance Method selection:

1, Select the nearest POMP official website authorized repair outlets for free repair

2, Send back to the original plant for maintenance, mailing address: http://en.pompmobile.com/

Exchange notes

1, Since your purchase 7 days, the mobile phone host appeared the form of mobile phone product performance fault listed performance failures. Examined by pomp after-sales service center, on the basis of your choice, you can choose free of charge for return, replacement or repair.

2, Since your purchase within 15, mobile phone host appeared "mobile phone product performance fault form" listed performance failures. Examined by pomp after-sales service center, on the basis of your choice, you can choose free replacement or repair.

Note: when selecting return and replacement , customers should try to ensure that the integrity of the packaging and the completeness of all accessories, corresponding costs will be deducted if lost.

售后政策

在国家规定的三包政策有效期内,您可依照本规定享受修理、更换、退货的权利。 
POMP手机为您提供的服务内容如下: 
1、自您购买收货日起7日内,移动电话主机出现《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况,经由POMP售后服务中心检测确定,依据您的选择,免费办理退货、换货或者修理。
2、自您购买收货日起8日-15日内,移动电话主机出现《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况,经由POMP售后服务中心检测确定,依据您的选择,可免费进行换货或者修理。
3、自您购买收货日起12个月内,移动电话主机出现《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况,经由POMP售后服务中心检测确定,依据您的选择,可免费进行修理。 
4、由于用户刷机导致的软件问题,您可到我公司指定检查网点进行免费刷机,您也可将手机快递至我公司售后部,进行免费刷机(快递费需用户自行承担)。 

移动电话机商品性能故障表: 

名称 性能故障
手机主体 说明书所列功能失效
屏幕无显示/错字/漏划
无法开机、不能正常登录或通信
无振铃
拨号错误
非正常关机
SIM卡接触不良
按键控制失效
无声响、单向无声或音量不正常
因结构或材料因素造成的外壳裂损
充电器 不工作或工作不正常、使用指定充电器无法正常充电
电池 充电后手机仍不能正常工作。判断依据为电池容量不小于80%
移动终端卡 不能正常工作
外接有线耳机 不能正常送受话
数据接口卡 不能正常工作

主要部件保修明细表:
部件类别 部件名称 保修期限
附件 耳机
电池
充电器
数据线
自购买之日起三个月
自购买之日起六个月
自购买之日起一年
自购买之日起一年
其他 外壳包装皮套 不受免费保修

重要提示
以下情况不属于三包范围:
1、未经授权的维修、误用、碰撞、疏忽、滥用、进液、事故、改动、屏破裂,不正确的使用非本机配件,或安装软件系统所造成的商品质量问题;或撕毁、涂改标贴、机器序号、防伪标记;
2、已超过三包有效期;
3、因不可抗力造成的损坏;
4、不符合《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况。

维修方式
产品售出之日(以实际收货日期为准)起12个月内,移动电话主机出现《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况,经由POMP官方售后服务中心检测确定,依据您的选择,可免费进行维修。
维修方式选择:
1、选择就近的POMP官网授权维修网点进行免费维修 
2、寄回原厂进行维修,邮寄地址:深圳市宝安区福永镇桥头村富桥二区七栋三楼 

退换须知
1、自您购买收货日起7日内,移动电话主机出现《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况,经由POMP售后服务中心检测确定,依据您的选择,免费办理退货、换货或者修理。
2、自您购买收货日起15日内,移动电话主机出现《移动电话机商品性能故障表》所列性能故障的情况,经由POMP售后服务中心检测确定,依据您的选择,可免费进行换货或者修理。
备注:顾客在选择退货和换货的时候应尽量保证包装完整以及配件齐全,如有遗失将会扣取相应费用。